About us‎ > ‎News and Activities‎ > ‎

47th Convocation at IIT Delhi on November 6, 2016

posted 2 Nov 2016, 03:10 by Surabhi Jha   [ updated 2 Nov 2016, 03:10 ]
The 47th convocation at IIT Delhi will be held on 6th November 2016. The SMITA group congratulate all students graduating this academic year. We extend our heartiest wishes to SMITA alumni graduating this year. Dr. Dhirendra Singh and Dr. Ratyakshi Nain will be receiving their doctoral degrees this Sunday. Mr. Mukul Varshney and Mr. Garvit Sahdev will be awarded their master's degrees. Mr. Rohit Kumar, Mr. Mukesh Saini, Ms. Manisha Sihag, Mr. Sandeep Kumar, Mr. Himanshu Singh Sikarwar, Ms. Parayana Shree, Ms. Saloni Sarda and Mr. Aditya Raj will be receiving their undergraduate degrees. We congratulate them and wish them all the best for their future endeavours.