Group Members‎ > ‎Alumni‎ > ‎

Alumni 2011-12

The SMITA group (2011-12)

(Bottom to top) First row: L-R: Mr. Prasanta Panda, Ms. Ratyakshi Nain,  Ms. Nidhi Goyal, Ms. Kavipriya, Ms. Saranshu Singla, Ms. Kamlesh, Dr. Bhavana Sharma, Ms. Jyoti Sharma, Prof. Manjeet Jassal and Mr. Girjesh 

Second Row: L-R:  Prof. Ashwini K. Agrawal, Mr. Sidhharth Sirohi, Mr. Shitij Chohan, Mr. Dhirender Singh,  Ms. Deepika Gupta, Mr. Abhishek Brahmania, Mr. Abhishek Singh and Mr. Alankar Rastogi 

Third Row: L-R: Mr. Ramesh Biswal, Ms. Sangita Paul, Ms. Kiran Yadav, Dr. Namnita Gogoi, Ms. Shilpi Sharma and Mr. Ishan Jain.

M. Tech. Research Students

       Ms. Kiran Yadav

        E-mail:kiran.yadav@smita-iitd.com

       Ms. Jyoti Sharma

        E-mail:saravanan@smita-iitd.com  

            

B. Tech Research Students

 Mr. Abhishek Brahmania

E-mail: abhishek.brahmania@smita-iitd.com


E-mail: abhishek.singh@smita-iitd.com


E-mail: alankar.rastogi@smita-iitd.com       

Mr. Ishan Jain

E-mail: ishan.jain@smita-iitd.com      


E-mail: saranshu.singla@smita-iitd.com


E-mail: shitij.chohan@smita-iitd.com